OUR Ambassadors 2018-19

The OUR ambassadors for 2018 are listed below in alphabetical order:

Brianna Baker 

Email: briannabaker@unc.edu

Majors: Psychology, Interdisciplinary Studies

Minor: Social and Economic Justice

Graduation Year: 2019

 

Lars Chen

Email: larschen@live.unc.edu

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

Peter Cheng

Email: cheng16p@live.unc.edu

Major: Quantitative Biology

Graduation year: 2020

 

 

Benjamin Chilampath

Email: benchil@live.unc.edu

Major: Psychology

Minor: Biology

Graduation Year: 2020

 

Addison DeBord

Email: addisond@live.unc.edu

Major: Exercise and Sports Science

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

Delane Dixon

Email: dixon20d@live.unc.edu

Major: Africa, African American Diaspora Studies

Graduation Year: 2020

 

 

Supritha Dugyala

Email: sdugyala@live.unc.edu

Major: Biology

Minors: Chemistry and Neuroscience

Graduation Year: 2019

 

Robert Fisher

Email: robertro@live.unc.edu

Major: Biology

Minors: Chemistry, Neuroscience

Graduation Year: 2020

 

Jason Gershgorn 

Email: jagersh@live.unc.edu

Major: Psychology

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

Maggie Hilderbran

Email: maggieh@live.unc.edu

Majors: Physics & Astronomy, Religious Studies

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

Brandon Kelly

Email: kelly13@live.unc.edu

Majors: Psychology; Peace, War & Defense

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

David Lauzier 

Email: david13@email.unc.edu

Major: Biology

Minors: Chemistry, Art History

Graduation Year: 2019

 

Darshana Panda

Email: dpanda15@live.unc.edu

Major: Chemistry – Biochemistry track

Minor: Neuroscience

Graduation year: 2020

 

Madison Rackear

Email: madrack@live.unc.edu

Major: Biochemistry

Minor: Social and Economic Justice

Graduation year: 2019

 

Nethra Ranganathan

Email: netranga@live.unc.edu

Major: Statistics and Analytics

Graduation Year: 2021

 

 

Dillon Rubalcava

Email: dillonr@live.unc.edu

Major: Biology and Psychology

Minor: Neuroscience

Graduation Year: 2020

 

Dan Ta

Email: danta@live.unc.edu

Major: Psychology

Graduation Year: 2020

 

 

Alexandra R. Tribo

Email: atribo@live.unc.edu

Majors: Biology, Psychology

Minor: Environmental Science

Graduation Year: 2019

 

Haley Turner

Email: tarhaley@live.unc.edu

Major: Psychology

Graduation Year: 2019

 

 

Sophie Troyer

Email: sobrea1@live.unc.edu

Major: Biology, English

Minor: Spanish for the Medical Professions

Graduation Year: 2020

 

Sarah Wade

Email: sdwade@live.unc.edu

Major: Biochemistry

Minor: Neuroscience

Graduation Year: 2019

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*