2018 Celebration of Undergraduate Research Poster Winners

The Office for Undergraduate Research would like to congratulate all the poster winners from the 2018 Celebration of Undergraduate Research! We thank you for your hard work and effort, and you should be proud of your accomplishments.

Session I Winners

Name Major
Jennifer Hausler Social Sciences
Lacy Hunter Arts & Humanities
Carolyn Liu Natural sciences
Carrington Merritt Social Sciences

Session II Winners

Name Major
Simon Khadka Social Sciences
Dhalia Mohamed Arts & Humanities
Dhru Shankar Natural Sciences
Morgan Vickers Arts & Humanities